Since 2008, Iain Britton has had collections of poems published by Cinnamon Press, Interactive Press, Oystercatcher Press, Lapwing Publications, Kilmog Press, plus three pamphlets by Greendoor Publishing, Beard of Bees Press and Like This Press. A new collection of poems will be published by Kilmog Press in 2014 and Rufus Books in 2016.